CCC SAFETY COMMITTEE

Committee Members

Mariles Magalong, Chair Jim Gardner Miguel Johnson Darlene Poe Herb Lester Luci Castruita Beth Goehring Saul Jones Brian Williams Student rep Ellen Coatney Tom Holt Bruce King Anne Shin

COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, February 5, 2016 @ 8 a.m. AA-216

AGENDA

Evacuation/shelter-in-place/lockdown drill	(Tom)
Emergency Operations Plan	(Herb)
Status Reports	
 Accident/Injury Reports Facilities/Construction Districtwide Emergency Preparedness 	(Tom) (Bruce) (Herb)
Other Business Emergency supplies AEDs 	(Darlene) (Herb)
	Status Reports Accident/Injury Reports Facilities/Construction Districtwide Emergency Preparedness Other Business Emergency supplies